2021 Board of Director's Election Results


Two Board seats were up for election and voting was open from January 1, 2021 to March 31, 2021. Ballots were tallied on April 1st and the results were as follows:

  • Dick Okray  (incumbent)  69 votes
  • Andrew Bartelt  24 votes
  • Mike Wiza  64 votes

Congratulations to Dick Okray and Mike Wiza.

Go back to Newsfeed